Thursday, January 23, 2020

Romantically Ever After Tour

Hello!
Sorry I've been MIA, but honestly I've been going through some stuff emotionally and have needed to take a set back to work a little on me emotionally in addition to physically. On top of all that, I have had this cold for three weeks and it has been kicking my butt! I'm fine, I'm not dying or anything like that, I probably will go more into detail another day because today we are here to talk about a new box set that will be coming out this May. HOWEVER, you're able to pre-order the whole boxset for .99! Diana Nixon is one of the authors involved and you all know I have her stuff on here all the time. There are over twenty authors involved! Check out this steal while the offer still stands.


The Romantically Ever Boxed set is coming your way in May of 2020! In this set, you'll find over twenty contemporary romances just waiting for you to fall in love with. You can PREORDER today for JUST $0.99!

The abs are hard. The kisses are countless. And the happily ever afters will leave you breathless…but no one said getting there would be easy.
With billionaire bad boys, second chance lovers, sexy royals, delicious daddies, secret babies, and more of your favorite contemporary romance tropes, there’s something for everyone in this collection of 20+ contemporary romance novels from today’s USA Today bestselling, award-winning, and rising star authors.


Twenty-plus chances to find Mr. Right. What could go wrong?
These original, standalone, full-length novels are packed with unforgettable emotions and surprising twists in romances ranging from sweet to scorching, suspenseful to comedic, and everything in between.
Fans of Jill Shalvis, EL James, and Sophia Kinsella will devour Romantically Ever After. 
Don’t miss the chance to set your device ablaze. Get your naughty or nice girl fix here and feast on twenty-four tantalizingly hot leading men when you one-click to discover these hot new book boyfriends today!


7 comments:

Thank you for checking out my blog and please do not be afraid to comment!